top of page
South of Eden Band Photo_edited.jpg

South of Eden

Based out of Columbus, OH, South of Eden released their debut EP, "The Talk", in August 2020, putting a new spin on a more heavy Rock-N-Roll presentation. Comprised of Ehab Omran (lead vocals, acoustic guitar), Justin Young (lead guitar, vocals), Tom McCullough (drums), and Nick Frantianne (bass), these four musicians channel timeless Rock-N-Roll energy through a modern perspective. The bands newest single, "Lone Riders", was released in February 2022. 

The band has previously shared the stages with acts such as Puddle of Mudd, Red Sun Rising, and has performed at festivals such as Sonic Temple 2019 and Epicenter 2019.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Youtube
bottom of page